Youth Recreation League Fall 2017
  U8G (40 - 46)
40-Chandler & Richter
41-BB&T
42-Simply Southern
43-Atlas Fence
44-Oak Ridge Youth Association
  U8G (40 - 46)
Fri, September 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
500   6:00 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sat, September 9, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
501   3:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, September 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
502   6:00 pm  41-BB&T vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sat, September 16, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
504   12:00 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
503   3:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, September 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
507   6:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 41-BB&T Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sat, September 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
505   12:00 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
506   3:00 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Fri, September 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
509   6:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 43-Atlas Fence Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sat, September 30, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
508   3:00 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Fri, October 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
512   6:00 pm  41-BB&T vs 42-Simply Southern Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sat, October 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
510   12:00 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 42-Simply Southern Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
511   3:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Sun, October 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
514   1:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 42-Simply Southern Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
513   2:30 pm  41-BB&T vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Fri, October 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
518   6:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 40-Chandler & Richter Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sun, October 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
519   2:30 pm  41-BB&T vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, October 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
515   7:30 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 42-Simply Southern Oak Ridge OR-2B
Sun, October 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
517   2:30 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
516   4:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems