Youth Recreation League Fall 2018
  U8G (40 - 42)
40-Olive
41-Smith
42-Bredal
  U8G (40 - 42)
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
401   3:00 pm  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, September 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
403   1:30 pm  40-Olive vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, September 30, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
402   2:30 pm  41-Smith vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, October 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
404   1:30 pm  41-Smith vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, October 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
400   1:00 pm  40-Olive vs 41-Smith Redmon 4A - KSA
Fri, October 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
406   6:00 pm  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, October 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
405   4:00 pm  40-Olive vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
407   10:30 am  41-Smith vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, October 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
408   5:00 pm  40-Olive vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, November 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
409   1:00 pm  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, November 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
410   10:30 am  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, November 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
411   1:00 pm  41-Smith vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4A - KSA
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems