Youth Recreation League Fall 2018
  U10G (80 - 83)
80-Olive
81-Bowlin
82-Walton
83-James
  U10G (80 - 83)
Sat, September 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
600   12:00 pm  81-Bowlin vs 82-Walton Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
601   1:30 pm  80-Olive vs 83-James Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sat, September 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
603   12:00 pm  81-Bowlin vs 83-James Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
602   3:00 pm  80-Olive vs 82-Walton Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sat, October 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
605   12:00 pm  82-Walton vs 83-James Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
604   1:30 pm  80-Olive vs 81-Bowlin Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sun, October 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
606   2:30 pm  83-James vs 80-Olive Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sun, October 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
607   2:30 pm  82-Walton vs 81-Bowlin Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sat, October 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
608   1:30 pm  83-James vs 81-Bowlin Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, October 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
609   2:30 pm  82-Walton vs 80-Olive Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, October 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
610   2:30 pm  83-James vs 82-Walton Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, November 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
612   1:30 pm  81-Bowlin vs 82-Walton Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
613   2:30 pm  80-Olive vs 83-James Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sun, November 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
611   1:00 pm  81-Bowlin vs 80-Olive Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sat, November 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
614   11:30 am  82-Walton vs 80-Olive Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
615   2:30 pm  83-James vs 81-Bowlin Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Nov 5), - has been rescheduled since Sep 14  (current as of 11/12/18 9:51 pm)
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems