Youth Recreation League Spring 2017
  Little Kickers
Little Kickers 1
Little Kickers 2
  Little Kickers
Sat, March 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
100   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, March 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
101   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, March 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
102   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
103   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 3B - All Year Cooling & Heating
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
105   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
106   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
107   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
104   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1571   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1572   10:00 am  Little Kickers 1 vs Little Kickers 2 Redmon 5A - Wesleyan Christian Academy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 18), - has been rescheduled since Feb 27  (current as of 4/25/17 10:33 pm)
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems