Youth Recreation League Spring 2018
  U8G (40 - 46)
40-Chandler & Richter
41-BB&T
42-Simply Southern
43-Atlas Fence
44-Oak Ridge Youth Association
45-Kerbappeals Real Estate
46-Kernersville Magazine
  U8G (40 - 46)
Fri, March 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
503   7:30 pm  45-Kerbappeals Real Estate vs 46-Kernersville Magazine
Sat, March 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
501   10:30 am  40-Chandler & Richter vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Sun, March 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
502   1:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Fri, March 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
506   6:00 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association
Sat, March 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
500   10:30 am  45-Kerbappeals Real Estate vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
504   3:00 pm  46-Kernersville Magazine vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Sun, March 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
505   1:00 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 42-Simply Southern Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Sat, March 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
509   10:30 am  45-Kerbappeals Real Estate vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
507   1:30 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
508   4:30 pm  46-Kernersville Magazine vs 42-Simply Southern Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, March 23, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
513   6:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 43-Atlas Fence
Fri, April 13, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
517   7:30 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association
Sat, April 14, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
518   10:30 am  43-Atlas Fence vs 45-Kerbappeals Real Estate Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
519   4:30 pm  46-Kernersville Magazine vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Sun, April 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
516   2:30 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 46-Kernersville Magazine Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, April 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
520   6:00 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 45-Kerbappeals Real Estate
Sat, April 21, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
522   12:00 pm  46-Kernersville Magazine vs 43-Atlas Fence Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
523   1:30 pm  42-Simply Southern vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
521   4:30 pm  41-BB&T vs 44-Oak Ridge Youth Association Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Sun, April 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
514   2:30 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 41-BB&T Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Sat, April 28, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
524   10:30 am  41-BB&T vs 46-Kernersville Magazine Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
526   12:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 45-Kerbappeals Real Estate Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Sun, April 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
527   1:00 pm  41-BB&T vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4B - Chick-fil-A
Fri, May 4, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
515   7:30 pm  40-Chandler & Richter vs 45-Kerbappeals Real Estate
Sat, May 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
511   11:00 am  41-BB&T vs 42-Simply Southern Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
510   2:00 pm  44-Oak Ridge Youth Association vs 40-Chandler & Richter Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
512   3:30 pm  45-Kerbappeals Real Estate vs 46-Kernersville Magazine Redmon 4A - Chick-fil-A
Fri, May 11, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
525   6:00 pm  43-Atlas Fence vs 42-Simply Southern
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Sep 2), - has been rescheduled since Feb 27  (current as of 9/9/18 7:06 pm)
© Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems