Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U15G (130 - 132)
130-Ferrell/Spillane
132-Wood
131-Bryant
  U15G (130 - 132)
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1005   3:30 pm  130-Ferrell/Spillane vs 132-Wood Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1006   1:00 pm  131-Bryant vs 130-Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, March 29, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1007   6:00 pm  132-Wood vs 131-Bryant Redmon 2C - KSA
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1008   11:00 am  131-Bryant vs 130-Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, April 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1010   2:00 pm  131-Bryant vs 130-Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1001   12:00 pm  130-Ferrell/Spillane vs 131-Bryant Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, April 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1002   1:00 pm  132-Wood vs 131-Bryant Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1003   6:00 pm  130-Ferrell/Spillane vs 132-Wood Redmon 2B - KSA
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1004   10:30 am  131-Bryant vs 132-Wood Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1000   3:30 pm  130-Ferrell/Spillane vs 131-Bryant Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, May 19, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1009   1:00 pm  130-Ferrell/Spillane vs 131-Bryant Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 1), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 5/8/19 1:17 am)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems