Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U8C (20 - 25)
21-McIntosh
20-Scott
23-Kurth
22-Anthony
25-Blanton
24-Vaughan
  U8C (20 - 25)
Sun, March 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
308   1:00 pm  25-Blanton vs 20-Scott Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
309   9:00 am  20-Scott vs 23-Kurth Redmon 4A - KSA
311   12:00 pm  22-Anthony vs 25-Blanton Redmon 4A - KSA
310   1:30 pm  24-Vaughan vs 21-McIntosh Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
301   1:00 pm  20-Scott vs 22-Anthony Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
312   11:00 am  23-Kurth vs 22-Anthony Redmon 4B - KSA
314   12:30 pm  21-McIntosh vs 20-Scott Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, March 31, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
313   3:30 pm  25-Blanton vs 24-Vaughan Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, April 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
315   1:00 pm  24-Vaughan vs 23-Kurth Redmon 4A - KSA
316   1:00 pm  22-Anthony vs 20-Scott Redmon 4B - KSA
317   2:30 pm  21-McIntosh vs 25-Blanton Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
321   10:30 am  20-Scott vs 25-Blanton Redmon 4A - KSA
323   12:00 pm  22-Anthony vs 24-Vaughan Redmon 4A - KSA
322   3:00 pm  23-Kurth vs 21-McIntosh Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, April 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
305   1:00 pm  22-Anthony vs 21-McIntosh Redmon 4A - KSA
303   2:30 pm  20-Scott vs 24-Vaughan Redmon 4A - KSA
304   4:00 pm  23-Kurth vs 25-Blanton Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
306   9:30 am  24-Vaughan vs 22-Anthony Redmon 4A - KSA
307   11:00 am  21-McIntosh vs 23-Kurth Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
300   2:30 pm  25-Blanton vs 21-McIntosh Redmon 4B - KSA
302   4:00 pm  23-Kurth vs 24-Vaughan Redmon 4B - KSA
Fri, May 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
318   6:45 pm  21-McIntosh vs 22-Anthony Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
320   12:30 pm  24-Vaughan vs 20-Scott Redmon 4A - KSA
319   4:45 pm  25-Blanton vs 23-Kurth Redmon 4A - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 2), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 5/9/19 6:29 pm)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems