Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U8G (40 - 43)
42-Bredal
40-Olive
43-Lane
41-Smith
  U8G (40 - 43)
Sun, March 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
404   2:30 pm  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
407   3:00 pm  43-Lane vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
416   3:30 pm  42-Bredal vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
409   10:00 am  43-Lane vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4B - KSA
403   2:00 pm  40-Olive vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, March 31, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
408   2:15 pm  41-Smith vs 40-Olive Redmon 4B - KSA
Sun, April 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
410   2:30 pm  41-Smith vs 43-Lane Redmon 4A - KSA
411   4:00 pm  40-Olive vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
415   9:00 am  41-Smith vs 40-Olive Redmon 4A - KSA
414   1:30 pm  43-Lane vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, April 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
401   1:30 pm  42-Bredal vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
400   3:00 pm  40-Olive vs 43-Lane Redmon 4B - KSA
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
406   6:00 pm  41-Smith vs 42-Bredal Redmon 4A - KSA
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
402   12:30 pm  42-Bredal vs 43-Lane Redmon 4A - KSA
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
405   1:00 pm  43-Lane vs 41-Smith Redmon 4B - KSA
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
412   2:00 pm  40-Olive vs 43-Lane Redmon 4A - KSA
413   3:30 pm  42-Bredal vs 41-Smith Redmon 4A - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 23), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 4/30/19 11:04 pm)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems