Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U10C (60 - 64)
62-Allen
60-Hodges
61-Kurth
64-Gautier
63-Shen
  U10C (60 - 64)
Sun, March 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
508   2:30 pm  61-Kurth vs 63-Shen Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
509   9:00 am  64-Gautier vs 63-Shen Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
510   1:30 pm  61-Kurth vs 60-Hodges Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
511   2:15 pm  62-Allen vs 64-Gautier Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
512   10:30 am  64-Gautier vs 60-Hodges Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
513   12:00 pm  63-Shen vs 62-Allen Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, March 31, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
500   2:30 pm  60-Hodges vs 61-Kurth Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, April 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
515   1:00 pm  62-Allen vs 63-Shen Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
514   2:30 pm  64-Gautier vs 61-Kurth Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
503   9:00 am  60-Hodges vs 64-Gautier Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
504   10:30 am  62-Allen vs 61-Kurth Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sun, April 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
501   3:00 pm  63-Shen vs 64-Gautier Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
502   4:30 pm  60-Hodges vs 62-Allen Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
505   7:00 pm  60-Hodges vs 63-Shen Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
506   9:00 am  61-Kurth vs 64-Gautier Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
507   12:00 pm  62-Allen vs 60-Hodges Redmon 5B - Academy Sports
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
517   1:00 pm  64-Gautier vs 62-Allen Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
516   2:30 pm  63-Shen vs 61-Kurth Redmon 5C - Academy Sports
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 24), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 5/1/19 11:00 am)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems