Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U12C (100 - 103)
101-Orlick
100-Comer
103-Ekstein
102-Zender
  U12C (100 - 103)
Sat, March 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
704   12:00 pm  101-Orlick vs 100-Comer Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
705   2:00 pm  103-Ekstein vs 102-Zender Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
706   12:30 pm  102-Zender vs 101-Orlick Redmon 2C - KSA
707   2:30 pm  103-Ekstein vs 100-Comer Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
708   2:00 pm  102-Zender vs 100-Comer Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
709   3:00 pm  103-Ekstein vs 101-Orlick Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, April 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
711   11:00 am  100-Comer vs 101-Orlick Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, April 26, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
700   7:30 pm  100-Comer vs 103-Ekstein Redmon 2C - KSA
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
714   1:30 pm  103-Ekstein vs 101-Orlick Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
703   2:00 pm  100-Comer vs 102-Zender Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, April 28, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
701   2:30 pm  101-Orlick vs 102-Zender Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
702   7:30 pm  101-Orlick vs 103-Ekstein Redmon 2B - KSA
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
713   4:00 pm  101-Orlick vs 102-Zender Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
712   4:30 pm  100-Comer vs 103-Ekstein Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, May 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
710   7:30 pm  102-Zender vs 103-Ekstein Redmon 2B - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 24), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 5/1/19 8:51 pm)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems