Youth Recreation League Spring 2019
  U12G (110 - 113)
111-Woodard
110-Lanier
113-Ilkenhons
112-Smith
  U12G (110 - 113)
Sat, March 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
804   12:30 pm  111-Woodard vs 110-Lanier Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, March 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
814   4:00 pm  113-Ilkenhons vs 111-Woodard Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
807   1:00 pm  113-Ilkenhons vs 110-Lanier Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
806   2:30 pm  112-Smith vs 111-Woodard Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
808   12:30 pm  112-Smith vs 110-Lanier Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
809   1:30 pm  113-Ilkenhons vs 111-Woodard Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Sat, April 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
810   9:30 am  112-Smith vs 113-Ilkenhons Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, April 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
811   3:30 pm  110-Lanier vs 111-Woodard Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, April 26, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
805   7:30 pm  113-Ilkenhons vs 112-Smith Redmon 2B - KSA
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
800   3:00 pm  110-Lanier vs 113-Ilkenhons Redmon 1B - Vestal Buick GMC
801   3:30 pm  111-Woodard vs 112-Smith Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
812   7:30 pm  110-Lanier vs 113-Ilkenhons Redmon 2C - KSA
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
802   11:00 am  111-Woodard vs 113-Ilkenhons Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
813   5:30 pm  111-Woodard vs 112-Smith Redmon 1C - Vestal Buick GMC
Fri, May 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
803   6:00 pm  110-Lanier vs 112-Smith Redmon 2C - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 23), - has been rescheduled since Feb 25  (current as of 4/30/19 11:33 pm)
© Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems