Youth Recreation League Spring 2021
U8C (20 - 23) Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. 20 - Day   -------
02. 21 - Kochanski/Daniels   -------
03. 22 - Kurth   -------
04. 23 - Zimmerman   -------
  U8C (20 - 23)
Sat, March 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
300   1:30 pm  20 - Day vs 21 - Kochanski/Daniels Redmon 5B - KSA
301   3:00 pm  22 - Kurth vs 23 - Zimmerman Redmon 5B - KSA
Sat, March 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
305   10:30 am  21 - Kochanski/Daniels vs 22 - Kurth Redmon 5A - KSA
Sat, April 3, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
303   10:30 am  21 - Kochanski/Daniels vs 23 - Zimmerman Redmon 2B - KSA
Sat, April 10, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
306   1:30 pm  20 - Day vs 22 - Kurth Redmon 5A - KSA
Sun, April 11, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
307   4:00 pm  23 - Zimmerman vs 21 - Kochanski/Daniels Redmon 4B - GeoInnovation, PC
Sat, April 17, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
309   9:00 am  22 - Kurth vs 23 - Zimmerman Redmon 5A - KSA
308   12:00 pm  21 - Kochanski/Daniels vs 20 - Day Redmon 4B - GeoInnovation, PC
Sun, April 18, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
302   1:00 pm  22 - Kurth vs 20 - Day Redmon 4B - GeoInnovation, PC
310   2:30 pm  23 - Zimmerman vs 21 - Kochanski/Daniels Redmon 5A - KSA
Fri, April 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
304   6:00 pm  23 - Zimmerman vs 20 - Day Redmon 5B - KSA
Sat, April 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
311   9:00 am  20 - Day vs 22 - Kurth Redmon 5A - KSA
Sat, May 1, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
312   12:00 pm  20 - Day vs 23 - Zimmerman Redmon 5B - KSA
Sun, May 2, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
313   1:00 pm  22 - Kurth vs 21 - Kochanski/Daniels Redmon 5A - KSA
Sat, May 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
314   12:00 pm  21 - Kochanski/Daniels vs 20 - Day Redmon 5B - KSA
315   1:30 pm  23 - Zimmerman vs 22 - Kurth Redmon 5B - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 24), - has been rescheduled since Mar 9  (current as of 3/31/2021 12:39 pm)
© Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems