Youth Recreation League Spring 2021
U15/18C (120 - 122) Pts GP W T L GF GA
01. 120 - Allen   -------
02. 121 - Ferrell/Spillane   -------
03. 122 - Exline   -------
  U15/18C (120 - 122)
Sat, March 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1100   4:30 pm  122 - Exline vs 120 - Allen Redmon 5C - KSA
Sun, March 21, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1102   2:30 pm  120 - Allen vs 121 - Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 1B - Parks Kernersville
Sat, March 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1103   12:00 pm  121 - Ferrell/Spillane vs 122 - Exline Redmon 5C - KSA
Sat, April 10, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1105   12:00 pm  122 - Exline vs 120 - Allen Redmon 5C - KSA
Sun, April 11, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1104   4:00 pm  121 - Ferrell/Spillane vs 120 - Allen Redmon 1C - Parks Kernersville
Fri, April 16, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   7:30 pm  120 - Allen vs 122 - Exline Redmon 5C - KSA
Sat, April 17, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1106   1:30 pm  121 - Ferrell/Spillane vs 120 - Allen Redmon 5C - KSA
Sun, April 18, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1107   1:00 pm  122 - Exline vs 121 - Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 5C - KSA
Sat, April 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1108   12:00 pm  121 - Ferrell/Spillane vs 122 - Exline Redmon 5C - KSA
Sun, April 25, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1109   1:00 pm  120 - Allen vs 122 - Exline Redmon 1B - Parks Kernersville
Sat, May 1, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1110   1:30 pm  120 - Allen vs 121 - Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 1B - Parks Kernersville
Sun, May 2, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1111   2:30 pm  122 - Exline vs 121 - Ferrell/Spillane Redmon 5C - KSA
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 20), - has been rescheduled since Mar 9  (current as of 4/27/2021 10:24 am)
© Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems